Reviews

At Ware's Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
161 Reviews

Roxanne Noland
04/30/2021
If I could give them 10 stars I would! I will recommend Ware heating and cooling to everyone. They were knowledgeable, punctual, and overall amazing!!
Brian Ditmer
04/07/2021
Located in Georgetown
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jeff D
03/29/2021
Chris Wright
02/04/2021
After first calling another company and them not showing up until more than 8 hours later than they said they would, I called Matt as a 2nd opinion and he was at the house essentially within an hour and was able to find the parts needed and also able to best the other company by several hundred dollars. Will definitely be calling Matt for any future maintenance, repairs and installs.
Dave Hamon
01/29/2021
Furnace quit working suddenly on a 29 degree day. I called Matt and he said he'd be right over. He texted me when he got here, when he diagnosed and when he went for parts. We were back up running within an hour. AMAZING FAST!! CALL MATT.
Lauren Nicole
01/13/2021
They were amazing! Quick to arrive, diagnosed the problem and fixed it! Thank you so much on this very cold day!
Eric Gilmer
12/30/2020
Joe Gregg
12/30/2020
Kentucky Hoss
12/30/2020
Michael Pennell
12/21/2020
Phillip Roberts
12/21/2020
Everything is perfect
Margaret Noel
12/06/2020
Patrick Perry
10/14/2020
Dave Knoblauch
09/19/2020
Matt came out and was very courteous and personable. His crew got the new unit put in very quickly and made sure everything was working properly. He answered every question we had and made sure everything was cleaned up before they left. Great people and great company.
Donnie Godbey
09/09/2020
Fast, quality service at a reasonable price! Our AC was running again with in 10 minutes of the technical being onsite and less than 24 hours after the call was made. I would highly recommend!
Chelsea Miller
07/24/2020
Matt was able to come check our AC unit the same day we called. He fixed our issue quickly and affordably. Thank you Matt!
Paul Clayborn
07/22/2020
These guys were quick, reasonably priced and very professional. In all my years of calling HVAC repairmen when I have a breakdown, this company was the first to fix the problem without trying to sell me a new unit. If ever I have another issue, Ware’s will be my first call.
Debbie Miller
07/13/2020
Joe Logan
07/10/2020
Our AC went out, we called a couple of local companies in Georgetown that didn’t even bother to return our call. I called Wares, and the lady that answered was very nice and helpful, and worked to get us serviced quickly. The technician that arrived was very informative and very professional. Diagnosed the problem, repaired it and went on his way. I would highly recommend Ware for your service needs!
Brian Wells
07/07/2020
Very friendly and helpful. We were so thankful for the quick response. Had the parts to immediately fix the unit and it running great.
Jonette Lowe
06/15/2020
Always a pleasure doing business with this company. Always honest and fast.
PZ Johns
06/03/2020
excellent work crew
Brian Moore
05/27/2020
I'd recommend them to anyone that is having any issues. Professional service, on-time and trustworthy. Great company.
Ted Clark
05/27/2020
Very professional owner and staff. The response time to get us a new unit installed was outstanding! We will be using Ware for all our future heating and cooling needs.
Wylene Myers
05/27/2020
See All Reviews