Reviews

At Ware's Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
167 Reviews

Cody Miller
07/06/2021
Graham Cox
06/02/2021
Located in Stamping Ground
I cant say enough good things about my experience with Ware HVAC. Matt came out to give an estimate promptly and answered all my questions thoroughly without any pushy sales talk to upsell me into something more than i needed. Not only was his bid the best of 3, but I felt the product he installs (Bryant) to be the best value of the major hvac brands. Installation was a breeze. The work took about 6 hours to remove the old and replace with new. They arrived right on time, got straight to work and left no mess behind when they were done. Couldnt be happier.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Fen Li
05/28/2021
Mr. Matt Ware with Ware's Heating & Cooling is very helpful. He fit us in during his super busy schedule within the same day we called him. He fixed our HVAC problem timely with his great expertise. And the price is very reasonable. Best service experience!!!
Dawn Ross
05/25/2021
Very quick response. Very pleased. Will definitely call again!
Eric Morse
05/20/2021
Located in Georgetown
Mr. Ware and his helpful assistant were very nice, pleasant, fast, and professional. He is very knowledgeable. He doesnt want to just sell items or services. He wants to provide high-quality, it is obvious.He is the one who answers the phone, for service. He wants to take care of any issues right away.My wife and I are very pleased with his services. He also took care of my mothers needs at her house.We definitely look forward to using Mr. Wares services for HVAC, including our humidifier and our ultraviolet antibacterial light, for our usual twice yearly checkups, and whenever we need help for those things.Eric and Connie, Georgetown
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Brandon Grupka
05/15/2021
I have used Ware's heating and air for three years now. I have been grifted by Lexington Fayette Heating & Air in the past and Ware's is the only service I trust. They repaired my unit faster and cheaper than Lexington Fayette Heating and Air ever did. I recently moved into a 16 year old home and one of my units stopped running. I had Matt come out and take a look. He quickly found the problem and was able to provide me a quote to do the repair. This was going to be a costly repair but he cautioned me letting me know with age of the unit and the sound of the compressor the whole unit didn't have much time left. He could have simply done the repair, taken my money, and come back and taken more after the unit inevitability croaked. Instead with his solid information I was able to make a decision to save myself money in the long run and replace both units. I was expecting this anyways as both of my neighbors had to just do the same. Ware's was able to set me up with a lender to finance the replacement, offered me a discount for doing both units together, work with my schedule and completed the work quickly. They arrived promptly at 8:30am and completely removed and replaced two whole units by 1:30 including time to clean up and test the system. I highly recommend this service to anyone needing a repair or replacement.
Roxanne Noland
04/30/2021
If I could give them 10 stars I would! I will recommend Ware heating and cooling to everyone. They were knowledgeable, punctual, and overall amazing!!
Brian Ditmer
04/07/2021
Located in Georgetown
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jeff D
03/29/2021
Chris Wright
02/04/2021
After first calling another company and them not showing up until more than 8 hours later than they said they would, I called Matt as a 2nd opinion and he was at the house essentially within an hour and was able to find the parts needed and also able to best the other company by several hundred dollars. Will definitely be calling Matt for any future maintenance, repairs and installs.
Dave Hamon
01/29/2021
Furnace quit working suddenly on a 29 degree day. I called Matt and he said he'd be right over. He texted me when he got here, when he diagnosed and when he went for parts. We were back up running within an hour. AMAZING FAST!! CALL MATT.
Lauren Nicole
01/13/2021
They were amazing! Quick to arrive, diagnosed the problem and fixed it! Thank you so much on this very cold day!
Kentucky Hoss
12/30/2020
Eric Gilmer
12/30/2020
Joe Gregg
12/30/2020
Michael Pennell
12/21/2020
Phillip Roberts
12/21/2020
Everything is perfect
Margaret Noel
12/06/2020
Patrick Perry
10/14/2020
Dave Knoblauch
09/19/2020
Matt came out and was very courteous and personable. His crew got the new unit put in very quickly and made sure everything was working properly. He answered every question we had and made sure everything was cleaned up before they left. Great people and great company.
Donnie Godbey
09/09/2020
Fast, quality service at a reasonable price! Our AC was running again with in 10 minutes of the technical being onsite and less than 24 hours after the call was made. I would highly recommend!
Chelsea Miller
07/24/2020
Matt was able to come check our AC unit the same day we called. He fixed our issue quickly and affordably. Thank you Matt!
Paul Clayborn
07/22/2020
These guys were quick, reasonably priced and very professional. In all my years of calling HVAC repairmen when I have a breakdown, this company was the first to fix the problem without trying to sell me a new unit. If ever I have another issue, Ware’s will be my first call.
Debbie Miller
07/13/2020
Joe Logan
07/10/2020
Our AC went out, we called a couple of local companies in Georgetown that didn’t even bother to return our call. I called Wares, and the lady that answered was very nice and helpful, and worked to get us serviced quickly. The technician that arrived was very informative and very professional. Diagnosed the problem, repaired it and went on his way. I would highly recommend Ware for your service needs!
See All Reviews