Reviews

At Ware's Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
38 Reviews

Dave Knoblauch
09/19/2020
Matt came out and was very courteous and personable. His crew got the new unit put in very quickly and made sure everything was working properly. He answered every question we had and made sure everything was cleaned up before they left. Great people and great company.
Brian Moore
05/27/2020
I'd recommend them to anyone that is having any issues. Professional service, on-time and trustworthy. Great company.
Ted Clark
05/27/2020
Very professional owner and staff. The response time to get us a new unit installed was outstanding! We will be using Ware for all our future heating and cooling needs.
Edna Ware
04/02/2020
It was absolutely EXCELLENT and the price was affordable, I would definitely recommend them and I will tell all my friends. I will use them again should I need too.
Dave / Lee Ruffner
12/02/2019
Fantastic service and super nice! Got our heat back on same day. It's so appreciated! Will use again ??
Marie
07/11/2019
Got great service. Friendly professional . very cost friendly well worth the money to be cool!!!
Leland Blauser
04/16/2019
Matt came out within a couple hours after my call. Very knowledgeable and professional!
Bellairs
04/11/2019
Good communication and quick response time! Very personal and helpful - honest, reasonable service!
Hayate Takeda
02/18/2019
I highly recommend this company for any HVAC issues. Scheduling was very flexible, and they explain very clearly on how the new HVAC works and what to do if something goes wrong. They were also very quick on replacing our HVAC system, and they said to call them if we have any problems. They are very dependable and overall good people to solve HVAC issues.
Michelle Daniel
01/24/2019
I would highly recommend this company. They were able to quickly schedule us for both an estimate & repair. They went above and beyond informing & repairing a hole in our duct work and frayed wiring from the previous owners. Polite, professional & experienced.
Ashleigh Leach
08/21/2018
Thank you for scheduling our job in a timely manner, doing a FANTASTIC job, being trustworthy, and being great at what you do!
Tim Gehlbach
08/13/2018
In General, Ware's Heating & Cooling are very Professional, Friendly and very reasonable. Matt from Ware's HVAC was very down to earth person, which made me feel not just a customer but like a neighbor/family. Thank you so much Matt. I highly recommend them to anybody.
Dave Seater
07/03/2018
Professional and friendly service. They were able to squeeze a time slot in for our house and family on an already busy day right before a holiday. Highly recommended!
Stephen Blake
06/18/2018
Fantastic service.
Camella Runyon
06/15/2018
I had a great outcome from the service call yesterday . Matt Ware came on time and had my air working in 10 mins. I really appreciate the quick response and professional and courteous work ethic.
Meredith Mallory
05/25/2018
What a great company. We had been without air for 2 1/2 days! The technician Bruce took time to explain everything and had us running in about 1 hour.
David Rice
05/01/2018
Matt was a pleasure to deal with, very knowledgeable and efficient. I highly recommend his company and he will be the first one we call if and when he is needed again.
Steve Cooksey
04/14/2018
Matt installed a complete new heating and cooling system for our home. He was professional, very competitive on costs and got the job done immediately. I highly recommend his company.
Rachael Bradford
03/13/2018
I am thrilled with the level of service I received. They are professional and timely. In the future I will only use Ware's for my HVAC needs.
Bob Hawthorne
01/10/2018
Blower motor went out on a talk cold morning, called Matt an hour before they actually opened. He said said her would be there by 9:30.
Martha Heit Sauter
01/06/2018
Mr. Ware came out to fix our heat pump and was very accomodating.
Christy Wilson
01/02/2018
Called and Matt came right out within a hour and fixed my heat.. I really appreciate how quickly they got the job done!!
Melissa Norton
01/02/2018
On time, friendly, took care of issue and did not oversell us on products we did not need.
Tara Brady Siler
11/17/2017
Called for a maintenance on my heat pumps. They were able to schedule for the next day. They were professional and friendly. Have excellent rates. I had a dryer exhaust pipe inside the wall that was clogged and no longer in servicable condition. They ran a new line with easy access and cleanout. I was very impressed with their work and conduct. I would recommend them to everyone.
Lisa Johnston
08/05/2017
Thanks Matt for doing a great job installing my new heating and cooling system! I highly recommend Ware's!
See All Reviews