Reviews

At Ware's Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
186 Reviews

Kendra Healy, DVM
06/29/2022
The service was quickly and efficiently done.
Kimberly Valdez
06/27/2022
Matt is awesome! He kept my family warm this winter while I saved up money for a new system! It is good to know Ware’s is just a phone call away! Excellent customer service!! Very good, fair pricing. Will recommend Ware’s to anyone I know in need of HVAC services!!
Bob Hager
06/25/2022
Ryan Krause
06/20/2022
Great service and quick response. Thanks for the communication and quick installation of two units.
C. More Ritter
05/31/2022
The golden rule for heating and cooling needs ought to be: call Ware’s! Matt Ware said he believes in treating people like he would want to be treated. For someone like me with a brain injury, he and Cody were an absolute Godsend—delivering the stellar service at the best price in a most caring and compassionate manner—with great skill. Replacing my nearly dead furnace on the coldest morning of the year so far, Ware’s is truly the gold standard for excellence. Thanksgiving is in two days and I am so thankful to them and couldn’t recommend them more highly.
Tashua Moore
05/24/2022
Barry Jurs
05/18/2022
Quick service when my AC was out. Showed up on a Saturday within 2 hours. Quickly diagnosed the problem. Provided great feedback and was able to get new parts and install the next business day.
Kyle Riggs
05/09/2022
We had a great experience with Ware's. I called Matt Ware on a Monday and he was out at the house same day to assess the problem. He provided me with multiple options to help address the issue. We ultimately decided to replace the outside and inside units (They were the original units that were 15 years old). Matt had us scheduled and installed by that Friday. They are incredibly responsive and keep an open line of communication. We couldn't be happier with our experience.
John Ison
02/16/2022
Ware's Heating and Cooling was very good to work with. Good service, quick turnaround, and competitive prices. Definitely recommend.
Paige McEldred
01/26/2022
Wares was incredibly helpful, informative and the service was beyond. Will definitely be using them again if we need to and recommend them to anyone for their HVAC needs. Our maintenance was quick and our issue was resolved with zero stress. Thank you Wares!
Kevin Martin
01/16/2022
Located in Frankfort
Matt and crew are very honest and professional. They came on a Saturday night fixed the problem. Says a lot for there dedication to there people. They stand behind there work to satisfy there customers. Thanks Matt!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Greg Powell
12/30/2021
Located in Georgetown
Matt and his team did an outstanding job. They said what they do, and did what they said. Very price competitive high-quality Bryant equipment. Couldnt be more pleased.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Debbie Hayes
11/29/2021
Located in Georgetown
I cannot thank Matt and his crew enough for replacing my furnace with little time to spare! Pricing was fair and they completed the installation ahead of last week's cold snap. They diagnosed the problem and presented me with a solution! I'm grateful and will recommend Matt and crew every chance I get!!!!!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Phrenck Johnson
11/04/2021
They arrived when they said that they would did their work quickly and efficiently. Had same day scheduling which was fantastic in times when your heat goes out. Very friendly and a good all around company.
Sebastien Paulin
10/24/2021
Eric Morse
10/08/2021
Located in Georgetown
Kody , the technician, was very prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, and competent. He was very helpful.I began using Ware some months ago and I am very pleased. I chose them because the reviews were uniformly outstanding. They have lived up to their reputation. I look forward to continuing to use them. I highly recommend them.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Ashley Greathouse
10/04/2021
Laura Smith
08/07/2021
Located in Midyway
My experience with Ware's Heating & Cooling was Completely Phenomenal! The lady that I had spoken with over the initial call concerning services for my A/C unit knew exactly what I was talking about concerning the units. I was impressed with her concern to help me and provide an appointment around my schedule. She set me up and I was confident that I could trust this company financially. The financial expenses for the A/C unit repairs were agreeable and not burdensome. Let me add that each issue the technician found defective with the unit, He IMMEDIATELY fixed it during that appointment. He did not mind answering any questions or concerns that I had. He did not try to add anything to my bill that was not needed. I HIGHLY recommend this company because their honesty, professionalism, integrity, and concern are 100% helpful. The icing on the cake with my experience was the wonderful lady that answered the phone and understood my situation. Prosperity and Blessings for this company.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Cody Miller
07/06/2021
Valarie Gano
06/20/2021
We were very pleased with our recent experience with Ware Heating and Air. Owner Matt Ware came to discuss our needs the same day he was called. He followed up promptly with an emailed quote that was very transparent and included PDF’s of brochures for each component of the system he recommended. He continued with excellent communication, answering questions and keeping us in the loop as we made our purchasing decision, and worked with us on an installation schedule. The day the system was installed, Matt and his crew arrived early, completed the job, and cleaned up thoroughly. Matt made sure we had all of our questions answered about the new system, and remained on site until he was certain everything was operating exactly as it should. Matt was very professional and courteous, and we definitely recommend his company.
Graham Cox
06/02/2021
Located in Stamping Ground
I cant say enough good things about my experience with Ware HVAC. Matt came out to give an estimate promptly and answered all my questions thoroughly without any pushy sales talk to upsell me into something more than i needed. Not only was his bid the best of 3, but I felt the product he installs (Bryant) to be the best value of the major hvac brands. Installation was a breeze. The work took about 6 hours to remove the old and replace with new. They arrived right on time, got straight to work and left no mess behind when they were done. Couldnt be happier.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Fen Li
05/28/2021
Mr. Matt Ware with Ware's Heating & Cooling is very helpful. He fit us in during his super busy schedule within the same day we called him. He fixed our HVAC problem timely with his great expertise. And the price is very reasonable. Best service experience!!!
Dawn Ross
05/25/2021
Very quick response. Very pleased. Will definitely call again!
Eric Morse
05/20/2021
Located in Georgetown
Mr. Ware and his helpful assistant were very nice, pleasant, fast, and professional. He is very knowledgeable. He doesnt want to just sell items or services. He wants to provide high-quality, it is obvious.He is the one who answers the phone, for service. He wants to take care of any issues right away.My wife and I are very pleased with his services. He also took care of my mothers needs at her house.We definitely look forward to using Mr. Wares services for HVAC, including our humidifier and our ultraviolet antibacterial light, for our usual twice yearly checkups, and whenever we need help for those things.Eric and Connie, Georgetown
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Brandon Grupka
05/15/2021
I have used Ware's heating and air for three years now. I have been grifted by Lexington Fayette Heating & Air in the past and Ware's is the only service I trust. They repaired my unit faster and cheaper than Lexington Fayette Heating and Air ever did. I recently moved into a 16 year old home and one of my units stopped running. I had Matt come out and take a look. He quickly found the problem and was able to provide me a quote to do the repair. This was going to be a costly repair but he cautioned me letting me know with age of the unit and the sound of the compressor the whole unit didn't have much time left. He could have simply done the repair, taken my money, and come back and taken more after the unit inevitability croaked. Instead with his solid information I was able to make a decision to save myself money in the long run and replace both units. I was expecting this anyways as both of my neighbors had to just do the same. Ware's was able to set me up with a lender to finance the replacement, offered me a discount for doing both units together, work with my schedule and completed the work quickly. They arrived promptly at 8:30am and completely removed and replaced two whole units by 1:30 including time to clean up and test the system. I highly recommend this service to anyone needing a repair or replacement.
See All Reviews