Reviews

At Ware's Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
189 Reviews

Bill Centner
09/12/2022
I called them at 7:45 this morning because my AC didn't work and they were out here at noon James and Cody looked at my unit went through it and I thought I had to buy a new one and they said no we can fix this. They went through it and found a sticky valve. I would recommend them highly to anybody Bill Centner 107 Affinity Drive drive
Howard Hall
07/28/2022
Unfortunately our air conditioner went out during a heat wave leaving us miserable. I had used Ware’s Heating and Cooling before with great results so I called them again. To my surprise Matt was able to get to our house the same day to diagnose the problem. He presented us with options and pricing without leaving our house. We decided to totally replace our downstairs a/c and furnace. I was expecting to wait at least a week for service and parts. I was shocked when they were able to schedule us within a day and a half. On installation day 2 techs came by. Kody and James went above and beyond. They ran into some difficulties beyond their control due to the placement of our existing unit. They had to spend extra time and effort and we’re willing to do so without complaint. It’s not often you find such hard working and friendly technicians. We could not have been more satisfied with our experience including a very competitive price. Thank you Matt and crew.
Chad Planeaux
07/08/2022
I had the AC go out in a property of mine in georgetown right in the middle of the heat wave a few weeks ago leaving my tenant with no AC and almost 100° temperatures. I called them as soon as I was told about the issue from my tenant and they were at the house within the hour. Extremely responsive on such short notice and had the AC up and going in less than an hour. Freaking awesome company and service. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the Georgetown area and best believe if I have any more issues they will be the first ones I call. Thanks again to Wares heating and cooling. Awesome service
Kendra Healy, DVM
06/29/2022
The service was quickly and efficiently done.
Bob Hager
06/25/2022
Ryan Krause
06/20/2022
Great service and quick response. Thanks for the communication and quick installation of two units.
Tashua Moore
05/24/2022
Barry Jurs
05/18/2022
Quick service when my AC was out. Showed up on a Saturday within 2 hours. Quickly diagnosed the problem. Provided great feedback and was able to get new parts and install the next business day.
Kyle Riggs
05/09/2022
We had a great experience with Ware's. I called Matt Ware on a Monday and he was out at the house same day to assess the problem. He provided me with multiple options to help address the issue. We ultimately decided to replace the outside and inside units (They were the original units that were 15 years old). Matt had us scheduled and installed by that Friday. They are incredibly responsive and keep an open line of communication. We couldn't be happier with our experience.
John Ison
02/16/2022
Ware's Heating and Cooling was very good to work with. Good service, quick turnaround, and competitive prices. Definitely recommend.
Paige McEldred
01/26/2022
Wares was incredibly helpful, informative and the service was beyond. Will definitely be using them again if we need to and recommend them to anyone for their HVAC needs. Our maintenance was quick and our issue was resolved with zero stress. Thank you Wares!
Kevin Martin
01/16/2022
Located in Frankfort
Matt and crew are very honest and professional. They came on a Saturday night fixed the problem. Says a lot for there dedication to there people. They stand behind there work to satisfy there customers. Thanks Matt!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Greg Powell
12/30/2021
Located in Georgetown
Matt and his team did an outstanding job. They said what they do, and did what they said. Very price competitive high-quality Bryant equipment. Couldnt be more pleased.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Debbie Hayes
11/29/2021
Located in Georgetown
I cannot thank Matt and his crew enough for replacing my furnace with little time to spare! Pricing was fair and they completed the installation ahead of last week's cold snap. They diagnosed the problem and presented me with a solution! I'm grateful and will recommend Matt and crew every chance I get!!!!!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
C. More Ritter
11/23/2021
The golden rule for heating and cooling needs ought to be: call Ware’s! Matt Ware said he believes in treating people like he would want to be treated. For someone like me with a brain injury, he and Cody were an absolute Godsend—delivering the stellar service at the best price in a most caring and compassionate manner—with great skill. Replacing my nearly dead furnace on the coldest morning of the year so far, Ware’s is truly the gold standard for excellence. Thanksgiving is in two days and I am so thankful to them and couldn’t recommend them more highly.
Kimberly Valdez
11/04/2021
Matt is awesome! He kept my family warm this winter while I saved up money for a new system! It is good to know Ware’s is just a phone call away! Excellent customer service!! Very good, fair pricing. Will recommend Ware’s to anyone I know in need of HVAC services!!
Phrenck Johnson
11/04/2021
They arrived when they said that they would did their work quickly and efficiently. Had same day scheduling which was fantastic in times when your heat goes out. Very friendly and a good all around company.
Sebastien Paulin
10/24/2021
Eric Morse
10/08/2021
Located in Georgetown
Kody , the technician, was very prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, and competent. He was very helpful.I began using Ware some months ago and I am very pleased. I chose them because the reviews were uniformly outstanding. They have lived up to their reputation. I look forward to continuing to use them. I highly recommend them.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Ashley Greathouse
10/04/2021
Laura Smith
08/07/2021
Located in Midyway
My experience with Ware's Heating & Cooling was Completely Phenomenal! The lady that I had spoken with over the initial call concerning services for my A/C unit knew exactly what I was talking about concerning the units. I was impressed with her concern to help me and provide an appointment around my schedule. She set me up and I was confident that I could trust this company financially. The financial expenses for the A/C unit repairs were agreeable and not burdensome. Let me add that each issue the technician found defective with the unit, He IMMEDIATELY fixed it during that appointment. He did not mind answering any questions or concerns that I had. He did not try to add anything to my bill that was not needed. I HIGHLY recommend this company because their honesty, professionalism, integrity, and concern are 100% helpful. The icing on the cake with my experience was the wonderful lady that answered the phone and understood my situation. Prosperity and Blessings for this company.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Cody Miller
07/06/2021
Valarie Gano
06/19/2021
We were very pleased with our recent experience with Ware Heating and Air. Owner Matt Ware came to discuss our needs the same day he was called. He followed up promptly with an emailed quote that was very transparent and included PDF’s of brochures for each component of the system he recommended. He continued with excellent communication, answering questions and keeping us in the loop as we made our purchasing decision, and worked with us on an installation schedule. The day the system was installed, Matt and his crew arrived early, completed the job, and cleaned up thoroughly. Matt made sure we had all of our questions answered about the new system, and remained on site until he was certain everything was operating exactly as it should. Matt was very professional and courteous, and we definitely recommend his company.
Graham Cox
06/02/2021
Located in Stamping Ground
I cant say enough good things about my experience with Ware HVAC. Matt came out to give an estimate promptly and answered all my questions thoroughly without any pushy sales talk to upsell me into something more than i needed. Not only was his bid the best of 3, but I felt the product he installs (Bryant) to be the best value of the major hvac brands. Installation was a breeze. The work took about 6 hours to remove the old and replace with new. They arrived right on time, got straight to work and left no mess behind when they were done. Couldnt be happier.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Fen Li
05/28/2021
Mr. Matt Ware with Ware's Heating & Cooling is very helpful. He fit us in during his super busy schedule within the same day we called him. He fixed our HVAC problem timely with his great expertise. And the price is very reasonable. Best service experience!!!
See All Reviews